CONTACT

  • You are here:
General Enquiries  Ms. Grainne Heelan

Administrator

+353 21 4901430

apc@ucc.ie

General Management Enquiries/

Industry Engagement/

Commercialisation and Development/

Access to APC Technology Platforms

Dr. Sally Cudmore

General Manager

+353 21 4901320

s.cudmore@ucc.ie

Media and Communications Dr. Catherine Buckley

Communications and Outreach Manager

+353 21 4903362 / +353 86 8554744

c.buckley@ucc.ie

Schools Education and Outreach Ms Eimear Ferguson

Schools Liaison and Outreach Officer

+353 21 4901313

e.ferguson@ucc.ie

Intellectual Property Dr. Brendan Curran

Intellectual Property Manager

+353 21 4901754

bcurran@ucc.ie

EU Grants Dr. Magdalena Tyndyk

Acting EU Grants Manager

+353 21 4901406

magdalena.tyndyk@ucc.ie

Clinical Trials/

Dietary Intervention Studies/

Human Studies

Dr. Susan Rafferty-McArdle

Human Studies Manager

+353 21 4901753

s.rafferty@ucc.ie

APC Teagasc Enquiries Dr. Sheila Morgan

APC Research Programme Manager, Teagasc

+353 25 42603

sheila.morgan@teagasc.ie

Financial Administration Ms. Deirdre Ryan

Financial Administrator

+353 21 4902772

deirdreryan@fin.ucc.ie

Bookmark and Share