Management & Admin

  • You are here:

Management & Admin

Fergus Shanahan
Title: Prof.
Position: APC Director
Email: f.shanahan@ucc.ie
Ext No: 1226
paul_ross Paul Ross
Title: Prof.
Position: APC Deputy Director
Email: p.ross@ucc.ie
Ext No: 3760
Sally Cudmore
Title: Dr.
Position: General Manager
Email: s.cudmore@ucc.ie
Ex No: 1320
SusanRafferty Susan Rafferty-McArdle
Title: Dr.
Position: Operations Manager
Email: s.rafferty@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1753
Brendan Curran
Title: Dr
Position: Intellectual Property Manager
Email: bcurran@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1754
Catherine Buckley Catherine Buckley
Title: Dr
Position: Communications and Outreach Manager
Email: c.buckley@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 3362; Mobile: +353 86 8554744
magadelantyndyks Magdalena Tyndyk
Title: Dr
Position: ACTING EU Grants Manager
Email: magdalena.tyndyk@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1406
Jill _Haynes (2) Jill Haynes
Title: Dr
Position: EU Grants Manager
Email: j.haynes@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1406
Mary Hough Mary Hough
Title: Ms
Position: Financial Manager
Email: m.hough@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2844
Deirdre Ryan
Title: Ms
Position: Financial Administrator
Email: DeirdreRyan@fin.ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2772
Sheila Morgan
Title: Dr
Position: APC Research Programme Manager Teagasc Moorepark
Email: sheila.morgan@teagasc.ie
Ext. No: 025 42603
Amanda Forde
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager Microbes to Molecules & Gut Phageomics
Email: a.forde@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1772
Kieran Rea
Title: Dr
Position: Lab Manager Neurogastroenterology
Email: kieran.rea@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1712/1685
APC_AmandaLohan Amanda Lohan
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager Gut Inflammation & Host:Microbe Dialogue
Email: amanda.lohan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1301
Eva McArdle
Title: Ms
Position: Laboratory Manager
Email: e.mcardle@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1413
Grainne Heelan
Title: Ms
Position: Administration + Schools Outreach Co-ordinator
Email: g.heelan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1430
Marc McCarthy
Title: Mr
Position: Research Support Officer, IT, A/V, Ed&O and Robotics
Email: marc.mccarthy@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1325
Eimear Ferguson Eimear Ferguson
Title: Ms
Position: Schools’ Liaison & Outreach Officer
Email: e.ferguson@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1313
Bookmark and Share