Management & Admin

Management & Admin

paul_rossPaul Ross
Title: Prof.
Position: APC Director
Email: p.ross@ucc.ie
Ext No: 1322
Sally Cudmore
Title: Dr.
Position: General Manager
Email: s.cudmore@ucc.ie
Ex No: 1320
SusanRaffertySusan Rafferty-McArdle
Title: Dr.
Position: Operations Manager
Email: s.rafferty@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1753
Brendan Curran
Title: Dr
Position: Intellectual Property Manager
Email: bcurran@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1754
 Catherine Buckley
Title: Dr
Position: Communications and Outreach Manager
Email: c.buckley@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 3362; Mobile: +353 86 8554744
Aimee Stapleton
Title: Dr
Position: Education and Public Engagement Manager
Email: Aimee.stapleton@ucc.ie
Tel. No: 1313
 Saba Loftus
Title: Ms
Position: EU Grants Manager (interim)
Email: Saba.loftus@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1406
Jill _Haynes (2)Jill Haynes
Title: Dr
Position: EU Grants Manager
Email: j.haynes@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1406
Mary HoughMary Hough
Title: Ms
Position: Financial Manager
Email: m.hough@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2844
Deirdre Ryan
Title: Ms
Position: Financial Analyst
Email: D.Ryan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2772
Sheila Morgan
Title: Dr
Position: APC Research Programme Manager Teagasc Moorepark
Email: sheila.morgan@teagasc.ie
Ext. No: 025 42603
Eva McArdle
Title: Ms
Position: Laboratory Manager
Email: e.mcardle@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1413
Grainne Heelan
Title: Ms
Position: Administration
Email: g.heelan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1430
Colette Crowley
Title: Ms
Position: Research Support Officer
Email: colettecrowley@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2771
Hilary McNamara 
Title: Ms
Position: Research Support Officer Finance
Email: hilary.mcnamara@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2843
Marc McCarthy
Title: Mr
Position: Research Support Officer, IT, A/V, Ed&O and Robotics
Email: marc.mccarthy@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1325
PROJECT MANAGERS
Oonagh Cahalane
Title: Ms
Position: Project Manager APEX Programme
Email: oonagh.cahalane@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1393
Mairead Coakley
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager MASTER
Email: mairead.coakley@teagasc.ie
Tel. No: 025 42632
 lorraine-draper-picLorraine Draper
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager Microbes to Molecules & Gut Phageomics
Email: l.draper@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1772
Brian Healy
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager Mimic
Email: brian.healy@teagasc.ie
Ext. No: 025 42277
Crystal Johnson
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager Microbes to Molecules
Email: crystal.johnson@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1366
APC_AmandaLohanAmanda Lohan
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager Gut Inflammation & Host:Microbe Dialogue
Email: amanda.lohan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1301
Sinead Lordan
Title: Dr
Position: Project Manager  Microbes to Molecules
Email: s.lordan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2348
Therese McNamee
Title: Ms
Position: Project Manager
Email: therese.mcnamee@teagasc.ie
Tel. No: 025 42325
Michelle Nugent
Title: Ms
Position: Quality Documentation OfficerHuman Studies
Email:  michelle.nugent@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1391
Catherine O’Leary
Title: Ms
Position: Project Manager, Microbes to Molecules
Email:  catherine.oleary@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 2443
 Ken O’Riordan
Title: Dr
Position: Lab Manager  Neurogastroenterology
Email: ken.oriordan@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1721
Kieran Rea
Title: Dr
Position: Lab Manager  Industry Projects Neurogastroenterology
Email: kieran.rea@ucc.ie
Ext. No: 1712/1685