Postdoctoral Fellows

  • You are here:

Postdoctoral Fellows, Research Fellows, Research Support Officers

SURNAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
Acs Norbert norbert.acs@ucc.ie
Arbuluruiz  Sara  sara.arbuluruiz@teagasc.ie
Blackburn  Dana  dana.blackburn@ucc.ie
Blake Tony  tony.blake@ucc.ie
Boehme Marcus marcus.boehme@ucc.ie
Bolocan Andrei Sorin andrei.bolocan@ucc.ie
Bottacini Francesca francesca.bottacini@ucc.ie
 Buivydas Andrius  andrius.buivydas@ucc.ie
 Busca  KizKitza  kiskitza.busca@teagasc.ie
 Bustamante-Garrido  Milan  mbustamante@ucc.ie
 Butler  Mary  mary.butler@ucc.ie
Casey Eoghan eoghan.casey@ucc.ie
Coakley  Mairead mairead.coakley@teagasc.ie
Codagnone  Martin martin.codagnone@ucc.ie
Cowan  Caitlin  caitlin.cowan@ucc.ie
Crispie Fiona fiona.crispie@teagasc.ie
 Da Silva Ventura  Ana Paula ana.venturasilva@ucc.ie
Esteban Torres Maria maria.estebantorres@umail.ucc.ie
Fanning Aine a.fanning@ucc.ie
Field  Des  des.field@ucc.ie
Fitzgerald  Pat  p.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Flood Peter peter.flood@ucc.ie
Fouhy Fiona  fiona.fouhy@teagasc.ie
Fulling Christine christine.fulling@ucc.ie
Ghosh  Tarini tarini.ghosh@ucc.ie 
Golubeva  Anna  a.golubeva@ucc.ie
Gomez Sala  Beatriz  beatriz.gomezsala@teagasc.ie
Harris  Erin  erin.harris@ucc.ie
Healy  Brian  brian.healy@teagasc.ie
Herisson  Florence  florence.herisson@ucc.ie
Hoedt  Emily  emily.hoedt@ucc.ie
Hueston  Cara  chueston@ucc.ie
Huseyin  Chloe  chloe.huseyin@ucc.ie
Jaggar  Minal  minal.jaggar@ucc.ie
James  Kieran  kieran.james@ucc.ie
Jeffery Ian i.jeffery@ucc.ie
Johnson Crystal Crystal.Johnson@teagasc.ie
Konstantinidou  Nina  111221450@umail.ucc.ie
Kozareva  Danka  dankakozareva@ucc.ie
Long Smith  Caitriona  c.longsmith@ucc.ie
Lucena Padros  Elena  elena.lucenapadros@teagasc.ie
Lynch  Ali  108429847@umail.ucc.ie
Lyte  Joshua  joshua.lyte@ucc.ie
Macori  Guerrino guerrino.macori@teagasc.ie
Mahony Jennifer J.Mahony@ucc.ie
Maria Ageles  Nunez nunez.mariaangeles@ucc.ie
Martim  Jason  jason.martin@ucc.ie
Mills  Susan  susan.mills@ucc.ie
Minuto  Chiara  115224185@umail.ucc.ie
Morelli Emanuela emaneula.morelli@ucc.ie
Morillas  Enrique  enrique.morillas@ucc.ie
Mullan  James  jmullan@ucc.ie
Nilaweera Kanishka kanishka.nilaweera@teagasc.ie
Nychyk  Oleksandr oleksandr.nychyk@teagasc.ie
O’Brien  Fionnuala  fionnuala.obrien@ucc.ie
O’Brien  Frances  f.obrien@ucc.ie
O’Donnell Michelle michelle.odonnell@ucc.ie
Penno Christophe c.penno@ucc.ie
Perez Garcia Marta marta.perezgarcia@ucc.ie
Pujabet Monica Aguilera monica.aguilerap@gmail.com
Regazzoni Karine karine.regazzoni@ucc.ie
Ribiere Celine celine.ribiere@ucc.ie
Rossini Valerio valerio.rossini@ucc.ie
Rubio Raul raul.cabrerarubio@teagasc.ie
Rudkin  Justine  justine.rudkin@ucc.ie
Ryan  Feargal  feargal.ryan@ucc.ie
Sandhu Kiran kiran.sandhu@ucc.ie
Santos de Almeida Ana a.almeida@ucc.ie
Sherwin Eoin eoin.sherwin@ucc.ie
Shkoporov  Andrey  andrey.shkoporov@ucc.ie
Skowyra  Agnieszka  agnieszka.skoyra@ucc.ie
Solopovabuivyde  Ana  ana.solopovabuivyde@ucc.ie
Stamou  Pepi  panagiota.stamou@ucc.ie
Stefanovic  Ewelina  ewelina.stefanovic@teagasc.ie
Stockdale Stephen stephen.stockdale@teagasc.ie
Strain  Conall  conall.strain@teagasc.ie
Thapa  Dinesh  dinesh.thapa@teagasc.ie
Tran Tam  tam.tran@ucc.ie
Upadrasta Aditya aditya.upadrasta@ucc.ie
Velmuruga Janaki janaki.velmuruga@ucc.ie
Walsh Aaron aaron.walsh@teagasc.ie
Warda Alicja alicja.warda@ucc.ie
Whiston  Ronan  ronan.whiston@teagasc.ie
Woznicki  Jerzy  j.woznicki@ucc.ie