Postdoctoral Fellows

  • You are here:

Postdoctoral Fellows

SURNAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
Acs Norbert norbert.acs@ucc.ie
Arboleya  Silvia  silvia.arboleya@teagasc.ie
Boehme Marcus marcus.boehme@ucc.ie
Bolocan Andrei Sorin andrei.bolocan@ucc.ie
Borre del Pino Juan juan.borrerodelpino@ucc.ie
Bottacini Francesca francesca.bottacini@ucc.ie
Campion Ciorsdan ciorsdan.campion@ucc.ie
Casey Eoghan eoghan.casey@ucc.ie
Chruscicka Barbara barbara.chruscicka@ucc.ie
Crispie Fiona fiona.crispie@teagasc.ie
Draper Lorraine L.Draper@ucc.ie
Dunne Ciara ciara.dunne@ucc.ie
Egan Muireann 106389821@umail.ucc.ie
Esteban Torres Maria maria.estebantorres@umail.ucc.ie
Fanning Aine a.fanning@ucc.ie
Flemer Burkhardt bflemer@ucc.ie
Flood Peter peter.flood@ucc.ie
Fulling Christine christine.fulling@ucc.ie
Galvin Karen karen.galvin@ucc.ie
Gonzalez Tortuero Enrique enrique.gonzaleztortuero@ucc.ie
Heuston Cara caraheuston@gmail.com
Hoban Alan alanhoban@ucc.ie
Jeffery Ian i.jeffery@ucc.ie
Johnson Crystal Crystal.Johnson@teagasc.ie
Konstantinidou Nina 111221450@umail.ucc.ie
Lach Gilliard gilliard.lach@ucc.ie
Linares Daniel daniel.linares@ucc.ie
Macori Guerrino guerrino.macori@teagasc.ie
Mahony Jennifer J.Mahony@ucc.ie
McCann Angela angela.mccann@ucc.ie
Morelli Emanuela emaneula.morelli@ucc.ie
Morrissey Ruth ruth.morrissey@ucc.ie
Nilaweera Kanishka kanishka.nilaweera@teagasc.ie
Nolan James james.nolan@ucc.ie
O’Donnell Michelle michelle.odonnell@ucc.ie
Penno Christophe c.penno@ucc.ie
Perez Angela angela.moyaperez@ucc.ie
Pujabet Monica Aguilera monica.aguilerap@gmail.com
Ramirez Valeria valerie.ramirez@ucc.ie
Ribiere Celine celine.ribiere@ucc.ie
Rossini Valerio valerio.rossini@ucc.ie
Rubio Raul raul.cabrerarubio@teagasc.ie
Sandhu Kiran kiran.sandhu@ucc.ie
Santos de Almeida Ana a.almeida@ucc.ie
Scott Karen k.scott@ucc.ie
Sherwin Eoin eoin.sherwin@ucc.ie
Stockdale Stephen stephen.stockdale@teagasc.ie
Torres Cristina c.torres@ucc.ie
Upadrasta Aditya aditya.upadrasta@ucc.ie
Velmuruga Janaki janaki.velmuruga@ucc.ie
Ventura da Silva Ana Paula ana.venturadalsilva@ucc.ie
Warda Alicja alicja.warda@ucc.ie
Bookmark and Share