Postdoctoral Fellows

  • You are here:

Postdoctoral Fellows

SURNAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
Allen Andrew andrewallen@ucc.ie
Alvarez Ordonez Avelino a.alverezordonez@ucc.ie
Arboleya Silvua silvia.arboleya@teagasc.ie
Bottacini Francesca francesca.bottacini@ucc.ie
Campion Ciorsdan ciorsdan.campion@ucc.ie
Crispie Fiona fiona.crispie@teagasc.ie
Draper Lorraine L.Draper@ucc.ie
Egan Muireann 106389821@umail.ucc.ie
Fanning Aine a.fanning@ucc.ie
Feehily Conor c.feehily@ucc.ie
Flemer Burkhardt bflemer@ucc.ie
Fouhy Fiona fiona.fouhy@teagasc.ie
Golubeva Anna a.golubeva@ucc.ie
Govindarajan Kalaimathi K.Govindarajan@ucc.ie
Guinane Caitriona caitriona.guinane@teagasc.ie
Heuston Cara caraheuston@gmail.com
Jeffery Ian i.jeffery@ucc.ie
Johnson Crystal Crystal.Johnson@teagasc.ie
Joyce Susan s.joyce@ucc.ie
Kennedy Paul John pj.kennedy@ucc.ie
Linares Daniel Daniel.linares@teagasc.ie
Mahony Jennifer J.Mahony@ucc.ie
McCann Angela angela.mccann@ucc.ie
Morrissey Ruth ruth.morrissey@ucc.ie
Moya Perez Angela angela.moyaperez@ucc.ie
Neufeld Karen-Anne Karenanne.neufeld@ucc.ie
Nilaweera Kanishka kanishka.nilaweera@teagasc.ie
O’Donnell Michelle michelle.odonnell@teagasc.ie
Patterson Elaine Elaine.Patterson@teagasc.ie
Perez Angela angela.moyaperez@ucc.ie
Pujabet Monica Aguilera monica.aguilerap@gmail.com
Rossini Valerio valerio.rossini@ucc.ie
Scanlan Pauline p.scanlan@ucc.ie
Scott Karen k.scott@ucc.ie
Simpson Paul paul.simpson@teagasc.ie
Stilling Roman rstilling@ucc.ie
Stockdale Stephen stephen.stockdale@teagasc.ie
Torres Crisitna c.torres@ucc.ie
Torres Esteban Maria m.esteban@csic.es
Bookmark and Share