Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows, Research Fellows, Research Support Officers

SURNAMEFIRST NAMEEMAIL
AcsNorbertnorbert.acs@ucc.ie
Arbuluruiz Sara sara.arbuluruiz@teagasc.ie
BartonWiley wiley.barton@teagasc.ie
BavaroSimona simona.bavaro@teagasc.ie
Behr Christina christina.behr@ucc.ie
Berding Harold Kirsten kirsten.berdingharold@ucc.ie
BottaciniFrancescafrancesca.bottacini@ucc.ie
BuivydasAndriusandrius.buivydas@ucc.ie
 Busca KizKitza kiskitza.busca@teagasc.ie
 Butler Mary mary.butler@ucc.ie
 Buttimer Colin colin.buttimer@ucc.ie
CarbiaCarinacarina.carbiasinde@ucc.ie
Codagnone Martinmartin.codagnone@ucc.ie
Cowan Caitlin caitlin.cowan@ucc.ie
CrispieFionafiona.crispie@teagasc.ie
 Da Silva Ventura Ana Paulaana.venturasilva@ucc.ie
 Darch Henryhenry.darch@ucc.ie
EganMuireannmuireann.egan@teagasc.ie
Esteban TorresMariamaria.estebantorres@umail.ucc.ie
FanningAinea.fanning@ucc.ie
FeliceDanieladaniela.felice@ucc.ie
Field Des des.field@ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Jamie jamie.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Pat p.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
FloodPeter peter.flood@ucc.ie
FouhyFiona fiona.fouhy@teagasc.ie
FullingChristine christine.fulling@ucc.ie
Ghosh Tarinitarini.ghosh@ucc.ie 
Golubeva Anna a.golubeva@ucc.ie
Harris Erin erin.harris@ucc.ie
Healy Brian brian.healy@teagasc.ie
Herisson Florence florence.herisson@ucc.ie
Hoedt Emily emily.hoedt@ucc.ie
Hoffmann Sarda Fabiana fabiana.hoffmannsarda@ucc.ie
Hueston Cara chueston@ucc.ie
Huseyin Chloe chloe.huseyin@ucc.ie
Jaggar Minal minal.jaggar@ucc.ie
James Kieran kieran.james@ucc.ie
Kara Nirit nirit.kara@ucc.ie
Kelleher Philip philip.kelleher@ucc.ie
Keohane David david.keohane@ucc.ie
Konstantinidou Nina 111221450@umail.ucc.ie
Kozareva Danka dankakozareva@ucc.ie
Leao de Almeida Eduardo eduardo.dealmeida@ucc.ie
Lee Ciaran ciaran.lee@ucc.ie
Leong Dara dara.leong@ucc.ie
Long Smith Caitriona c.longsmith@ucc.ie
Lynch Ali 108429847@umail.ucc.ie
Macori Guerrinoguerrino.macori@teagasc.ie
MahonyJenniferJ.Mahony@ucc.ie
Nunez SanchezMaria Angelesmariaangeles.nunezsanchez@ucc.ie
Martin Jason jason.martin@ucc.ie
Martinez Sonia sonia.martinez@ucc.ie
Mathur Harsh harsh.mathur@ucc.ie
McHugh Aoife aoife.mchugh@teagasc.ie
Mills Susan susan.mills@ucc.ie
Minuto Chiara 115224185@umail.ucc.ie
MondalShakhinurshakhinur.mondal@ucc.ie
Mullan James jmullan@ucc.ie
NilaweeraKanishka kanishka.nilaweera@teagasc.ie
NtemiriAlexandraalexandra.ntemiri@ucc.ie
Nychyk Oleksandroleksandr.nychyk@teagasc.ie
O’Brien Frances f.obrien@ucc.ie
O’DonnellMichellemichelle.odonnell@ucc.ie
O’DonovanCiaraciara.odonovan@teagasc.ie 
O’DonovanSarahsarah_odonovan@ucc.ie 
O’NeillIanian.oneill@ucc.ie
PatelShriramshriram.patel@ucc.ie
PennoChristophec.penno@ucc.ie
Perez GarciaMartamarta.perezgarcia@ucc.ie
Perez IbarrecheMarianamariana.perezibarreche@ucc.ie
PinheiroJorge (Nuno)jorge.pinheiro@ucc.ie
PujabetMonica Aguileramonica.aguilerap@gmail.com
RamonvazquezAnaana.ramonvazquez@ucc.ie
RossiniValeriovalerio.rossini@ucc.ie
RubioRaulraul.cabrerarubio@teagasc.ie
Rudkin Justine justine.rudkin@ucc.ie
Ruiz Cruz  Sofia sofia.ruizcruz@ucc.ie
Ryan  Eileen eileen.ryan@ucc.ie
SandhuKirankiran.sandhu@ucc.ie
Santos de AlmeidaAnaa.almeida@ucc.ie
SchvererMarinamarina.schverer@ucc.ie
Shkoporov Andrey andrey.shkoporov@ucc.ie
Simpson Paul paul.simpson@teagasc.ie 
Skowyra Agnieszka agnieszka.skoyra@ucc.ie
Solopovabuivyde Ana ana.solopovabuivyde@ucc.ie
Soria MariaceciliaMariaCecilia.Soria@teagasc.ie
Stamou Pepi panagiota.stamou@ucc.ie
Stockdale Stephen stephen.stockdale@ucc.ie
Strain Conall conall.strain@teagasc.ie
Thapa Dinesh dinesh.thapa@teagasc.ie
TranTam tam.tran@ucc.ie
UllivarriMiguel miguel.ullivarri@teagasc.ie
UpadrastaAditya aditya.upadrasta@ucc.ie
Van de WowMarcelmarcel.vandewow@ucc.ie
VelmurugaJanakijanaki.velmuruga@ucc.ie
WalshAaronaaron.walsh@teagasc.ie
WangShaopuShaopu.Wang@teagasc.ie
WardaAlicjaalicja.warda@ucc.ie
Woznicki Jerzy j.woznicki@ucc.ie