Postgraduate Students

  • You are here:

Postgraduate Students

SURNAME FIRST NAME TITLE POSITION EMAIL
Ambrogi Valentina Ms PhD student 114224129@umail.ucc.ie
Angelopoulou Angeliki Ms PhD student 116224663@umail.ucc.ie
Barrett Maurice Mr PhD student 115223349@umail.ucc.ie
Barton Wiley Mr PhD student wiley.barton@teagasc.ie
Bourin Maxence Mr PhD student maxence.bourin@gmail.com
Burokas Aurelijus Mr PhD student aurelijus.butrokas@ucc.ie
Butler Stephen Mr PhD student 109081283@umail.ucc.ie
Buttimer Finbarr Mr PhD student f.j.buttimer@umail.ucc.ie
Campedelli Ilenia Ms PhD student
Choudhury Shatabdi Ms PhD student 113154346@umail.ucc.ie
Clooney Adam Mr PhD student adamgclooney@gmail.com
Collins Fergus Mr PhD Student fergus.collins@teagasc.ie
Dadswell Katherine Ms PhD student  115224126@umail.ucc.ie
Daly Louise Ms MSc student louisedaly@umail.ucc.ie
Dineen Rebecca Ms MSc student 111703269@umail.ucc.ie
Ennis Jenna-Claire Ms PhD student 114223773@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Brian Mr PhD student 112301706@umail.ucc.ie
Fleming Barry Mr PhD student 116223067@umail.ucc.ie
Flores Yensi Ms PhD student 114220490@umail.ucc.ie
Gonod Laure Ms MSc student laure.gonod@teagasc.ie
Guerin Emma Ms PhD student emma.guerin@umail.ucc.ie
Hegarty James Mr PhD student james.hegarty@teagasc.ie
Hickey Ana Ms PhD student ana.hickey@umail.ucc.ie
Hill Daragh Ms PhD student daragh.hill@teagasc.ie
Huseyin Chloe Ms PhD student chloe.huseyin@teagasc.ie
James Kieran Mr PhD student kieran.james@umail.ucc.ie
Keane Jonathan Mr PhD student 1076600049@umail.ucc.ie
Kelly Emer Ms PhD student emerkelly@umail.ucc.ie
Kinsley Gavin Mr PhD student g.kinsley@ucc.ie
Kozareva Danka Ms PhD student d.kozareva@umail.ucc.ie
Lanigan Noreen Ms PhD student 10933890@umail.ucc.ie
Leech John Mr PhD student john.leech@teagasc.ie
Lewis Rhea Ms PhD student rhea.lewis@umail.ucc.ie
Long Sarah Louise Ms PhD student 107454392@umail.ucc.ie
Lynch Fionn Mr PhD student 109509763@umail.ucc.ie
Madheswaran Srinivasan Mr PhD student 113103717@umail.ucc.ie
Mahmoud Amr Mr PhD student a.mahmoud@ucc.ie
McCarthy Robert Mr PhD student robert.mccarthy@teagasc.ie
Moloney Eimear Ms PhD student 109316078@umail.ucc.ie
Morais Livia Ms PhD student liviahmorais@gmail.com
Murphy Amy Ms PhD student amy.murphy@teagasc.ie
Murphy Keira Ms PhD student keira.murphy@teagasc.ie
Neto Marta Ms PhD student marta.neto@ucc.ie
O’Brien Ciaran Mr PhD student ciaran.obrien@teagasc.ie
O’Callaghan Amy Ms PhD student 109222342@umail.ucc.ie
O’Callaghan Tom Mr PhD student tom.ocallaghan@teagasc.ie
O’Connor Rory Mr PhD student 106565271@umail.ucc.ie
O’Donoghue Keith Ms PhD student 110701619@umail.ucc.ie
O’Donovan Aoife Ms PhD student aoife.odonovan@teagasc.ie
O’Donovan Ciara Ms PhD student ciara.odonovan@teagasc.ie
O’Donovan Sarah Ms PhD student 111463342@umail.ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Julie Ms PhD student julie.osullivan@teagasc.ie
Pereira Beatriz Ms PhD student Beatriz.MesaPereira@teagasc.ie
Peterson Veronica Ms PhD student vlainepeterson@gmail.com
Prete Roberta Ms PhD student
Pujabet Monica Aguilera Ms PhD student
Rajaram Subhasree Mr PhD student 113154389@umail.ucc.ie
Simons Luuk Mr PhD student 116102407@umail.ucc.ie
Sutton Thomas Mr PhD student 110329971@umail.ucc.ie
Tan Huizi Ms PhD student huizi.tan@gmail.com
Togher Katie Ms PhD student katie.togher@teagasc.ie
Udayan Sreeram Mr PhD student 114220528@umail.ucc.ie
van de Wouw Marcel Mr PhD student marcelvandewouw@live.nl
Walsh Aaron Mr PhD student aaron.walsh@teagasc.ie
Walsh Calum Mr PhD student calum.walsh@teagasc.ie
Walsh Jacinta Ms PhD student 110316159@umail.ucc.ie
Watkins Claire Ms PhD student claire.watkins@teagasc.ie
White Declan Mr MSc student declan.white@umail.ucc.ie