Postgraduate Students

  • You are here:

Postgraduate Students

SURNAME FIRST NAME TITLE POSITION EMAIL
Ambrogi Valentina Ms PhD student 114224129@umail.ucc.ie
Barrett Kevin Mr MSc student 110320733@umail.ucc.ie
Barton Wiley Mr PhD student wiley.barton@teagasc.ie
Bourin Maxence Mr PhD student maxence.bourin@gmail.com
Burokas Aurelijus Mr PhD student aurelijus.butrokas@ucc.ie
Butler Stephen Mr PhD student 109081283@umail.ucc.ie
Buttimer Finbarr Mr PhD student f.j.buttimer@umail.ucc.ie
Clooney Adam Mr PhD student adamgclooney@gmail.com
Collins Fergus Mr PhD Student fergus.collins@teagasc.ie
Daly Louise Ms MSc student louisedaly@umail.ucc.ie
Ennis Jenna-Claire Ms PhD student 114223773@umail.ucc.ie
Felice Daniela Ms PhD student danyf84.df@libero.it
Felice Valeria Ms PhD student valeria.felice@ucc.ie
Hegarty James Mr PhD student james.hegarty@teagasc.ie
Hickey Ana Ms PhD student ana.hickey@umail.ucc.ie
Hoban Alan Mr PhD student alanhoban@live.ie
Hunt Eoin Mr PhD student ebhunt13@gmail.com
Huseyin Chloe Ms PhD student chloe.huseyin@teagasc.ie
James Kieran Mr PhD student kieran.james@umail.ucc.ie
Keane Jonathan Mr PhD student pee_jay5@hotmail.com
Kelly Emer Ms PhD student emerkelly@umail.ucc.ie
Kelly John Dr MD student kellyjr@tcd.ie
Kinsley Gavin Mr PhD student g.kinsley@ucc.ie
Kozareva Danka Ms PhD student dani.kozareva@gmail.com
Lanigan Noreen Ms PhD student 10933890@umail.ucc.ie
Lewis Rhea Mr PhD student rhea.lewis@umail.ucc.ie
Long Sarah Louise Ms PhD student 107454392@umail.ucc.ie
Lynch Fionn Mr PhD student 109509763@umail.ucc.ie
Madheswaran Srinivasan Mr PhD student 113103717@umail.ucc.ie
Mahmoud Amr Mr PhD student a.mahmoud@ucc.ie
McCarthy Robert Mr PhD student robert.mccarthy@teagasc.ie
Moloney Eimear Ms PhD student 109316078@umail.ucc.ie
Morais Livia Ms PhD student liviahmorais@gmail.com
Murphy Amy Ms PhD student amy.murphy@teagasc.ie
Murphy Keira Ms PhD student keira.murphy@teagasc.ie
O’Brien Ciaran Mr PhD student sarklor@gmail.com
O’Callaghan Amy Ms PhD student 109222342@umail.ucc.ie
O’Callaghan Tom Mr PhD student tom.ocallaghan@teagasc.ie
O’Connor Rory Mr PhD student 106565271@umail.ucc.ie
Oriach Ckara Seira Ms PhD student clara_seira@hotmail.com
Pereira Beatriz Ms PhD student Beatriz.MesaPereira@teagasc.ie
Peterson Veronica Ms PhD student vlainepeterson@gmail.com
Power Dave Mr PhD student dave.power@live.ie
Pusceddu Matteo Mr PhD student matteo.pusceddu@gmail.com
Rajaram Subhasree Mr PhD student 113154389@umail.ucc.ie
Roberston Ruairi Mr PhD student ruairi.robertson@teagasc.ie
Ryan Feargal Mr PhD student feargalr@gmail.com
Ryan Paul Mr PhD student paul.ryan@teagasc.ie
Sheehan Donal Dr MD student donalsheehan@me.com
Sonu Vivek Mr PhD student kooldude1413@gmail.com
Tan Huizi Ms PhD student huizi.tan@gmail.com
Togher Katie Ms PhD student katie.togher@teagasc.ie
Udayan Sreeram Mr PhD student 114220528@umail.ucc.ie
van de Wouw Marcel Mr PhD student marcelvandewouw@live.nl
Walsh Aaron Mr PhD student aaron.walsh@teagasc.ie
Walsh Calum Mr PhD student calum.walsh@teagasc.ie
Watkins Claire Ms PhD student claire.watkins@teagasc.ie
White Declan Mr MSc student declan.white@umail.ucc.ie
Bookmark and Share