Postgraduate Students

  • You are here:

Current postgraduate studentship opportunities in Antimicrobial Resistance can be found at the following link

Postgraduate Students

SURNAME FIRST NAME TITLE POSITION EMAIL
Ahern Grace Ms PhD student  grace.ahern@teagasc.ie
Ambrogi Valentina Ms PhD student 114224129@umail.ucc.ie
Angelopoulou Angeliki Ms PhD student 116224663@umail.ucc.ie
Azevedo Lisa Ms PhD student lisa_azevedo1995@hotmail.com
Barrett Maurice Mr PhD student 115223349@umail.ucc.ie
Barton  Wiley Mr PhD student wiley.barton@teagasc.ie
Boscaini  Serena Ms PhD student  serena.boscaini@teagasc.ie
Bourke Ruth Mr PhD student ruth.bourke@umail.ucc.ie
Butler Stephen Mr PhD student 109081283@umail.ucc.ie
Buttimer Finbarr Mr PhD student f.j.buttimer@umail.ucc.ie
Callanan  Julie Ms PhD student  julie.callanan@umail.ucc.ie
Choudhury Shatabdi Ms PhD student 113154346@umail.ucc.ie
Clooney Adam Mr PhD student adamgclooney@gmail.com
Collins Fergus Mr PhD Student fergus.collins@teagasc.ie
Cronin Peter Mr PhD student  113306156@umail.ucc.ie
Cussotto Sofia Ms PhD student sofia.cussotto@ucc.ie
Dadswell Katherine Ms PhD student  115224126@umail.ucc.ie
Daly Louise Ms MSc student louisedaly@umail.ucc.ie
 Das  Mrinmoy Mr PhD student  114220214@umail.ucc.ie
 Diaz  Joan Ms PhD student  114153912@umail.ucc.ie
Dineen Rebecca Ms MSc student 111703269@umail.ucc.ie
Dorland  Diane Eline Ms PhD student  117107883@umail.ucc.ie
Doyle  Natasha Ms PhD student  113387241@umail.ucc.ie
Eckenberger  Julia Ms PhD student  116223742@umail.ucc.ie
Ennis Jenna-Claire Ms PhD student 114223773@umail.ucc.ie
Fernandes P Ms PhD student  p.fernandes@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Brian Mr PhD student 112301706@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Rachel Ms PhD student  110303165@umail.ucc.ie
Fleming Barry Mr PhD student 116223067@umail.ucc.ie
Flores Yensi Ms PhD student 114220490@umail.ucc.ie
Guerin  Emma Ms PhD student  emma.guerin@umail.ucc.ie
Guzzetta  Katherine Ms PhD student  118220367@umail.ucc.ie
Harris  Hugh Mr PhD student  103002161@umail.ucc.ie
Harvey  Harry Mr PhD student  113739369@umail.ucc.ie
Hickey Ana Ms PhD student ana.hickey@umail.ucc.ie
Hill Daragh Ms PhD student daragh.hill@teagasc.ie
Hojabri  Sara Ms PhD student  116100273@umail.ucc.ie
 Keane  James Mr PhD student  jameskeane@ucc.ie
Keane Jonathan Mr PhD student 1076600049@umail.ucc.ie
Kelly Sandra Ms PhD student 115224042@umail.ucc.ie
Keyes  Jennifer Ms PhD student jennifer.keyes@umail.ucc.ie
Keohane  David Dr MD student  david.keohane@ucc.ie
Killian Christina Ms PhD student  c.killian@umail.ucc.ie
Lanigan Noreen Ms PhD student 10933890@umail.ucc.ie
Las Heras Vanessa Ms PhD student  vanessa.lasheras@ucc.ie
Leech John Mr PhD student john.leech@teagasc.ie
Lewis Rhea Ms PhD student rhea.lewis@umail.ucc.ie
Long Sarah Louise Ms PhD student 107454392@umail.ucc.ie
Lordan Cathy Ms PhD student cathy.lordan@teagasc.ie
Lynch Fionn Mr PhD student 109509763@umail.ucc.ie
Lyons Caitriona Ms PhD student caitriona.lyons@umail.ucc.ie
Madheswaran  Srinivasan Mr PhD student  113103717@umail.ucc.ie
Mbandlwa  Philiswa Mr PhD student  116220749@umail.ucc.ie
Mignone  Giulia Ms PhD student  giulia.mignon@mycit.ie
Moloney Eimear Ms PhD student 109316078@umail.ucc.ie
Murphy Clodagh Dt MD student  clodagh_murphy@ucc.ie
Neto Marta Ms PhD student marta.neto@ucc.ie
Nota Minke Ms PhD student  117107835@umail.ucc.ie
O’Connor  Karen Ms PhD student  karen.m.oconnor@umail.ucc.ie
Mr PhD student
O’Connor Rory Mr PhD student 106565271@umail.ucc.ie
O’Donoghue Keith Ms PhD student 110701619@umail.ucc.ie
O’Donovan Aoife Ms PhD student aoife.odonovan@teagasc.ie
O’Donovan Ciara Ms PhD student ciara.odonovan@teagasc.ie
O’Donovan Sarah Ms PhD student 111463342@umail.ucc.ie
 O’Grady  John Dr MD student  john.ogrady@ucc.ie
 O’Leime  Ciaran Mr PhD student  c.oleime@umail.ucc.ie
O’Reilly  Catherine Ms PhD student  catherine.oreilly@teagasc.ie
 Ortiz Charneco  Guillermo Mr PhD student  118224243@umail.ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Julie Ms PhD student julie.osullivan@teagasc.ie
Power  Emily Ms PhD student  98523619@umail.ucc.ie
Rajaram  Subhasree Ms PhD student  113154389@umail.ucc.ie
Ruhl  Yannick Ms PhD student  116103494@umail.ucc.ie
Sajjad  Jahangir Ms PhD student  113221826@umail.ucc.ie
Sanchez Gallardo  Rocio Mr PhD student  115133478@umail.ucc.ie
Sequeira  Ana Marta Ms PhD student  116102966@umail.ucc.ie
Simons Luuk Mr PhD student 116102407@umail.ucc.ie
Singh  Raminder Mr PhD student  116220866@umail.ucc.ie
Spichak  Simon Mr PhD student  117227876@umail.ucc.ie
Stanley Maurice Mr PhD student  115220294@umail.ucc.ie
Sugrue  Ivan Ms PhD student  ivan.sugrue@teagasc.ie
Sullivan  Ashley Ms PhD student  111429152@umail.ucc.ie
Sutton Thomas Mr PhD student 110329971@umail.ucc.ie
 Tobin  Conor Mr PhD student  conor.tobin@teagasc.ie
 Udayan  Sreeram Ms PhD student  114220528@umail.ucc.ie
Uniacke Lowe Shona Ms PhD student 113333566@umail.ucc.ie
van de Wouw Marcel Mr PhD student marcelvandewouw@live.nl
Vigano  Giula Maria Diletta Ms PhD student  117106466@umail.ucc.ie
Walker  Sidney Mr PhD student  109313389@umail.ucc.ie
Wallace Fitzsimons  Shauna Ms PhD student  115224354@umail.ucc.ie
Walsh Aaron Mr PhD student aaron.walsh@teagasc.ie
Walsh Calum Mr PhD student calum.walsh@teagasc.ie
Walsh Jacinta Ms PhD student 110316159@umail.ucc.ie
Watkins Claire Ms PhD student claire.watkins@teagasc.ie
Warda  Alicja Ms PhD student  alicja.warda@ucc.ie
 Wiley  Niamh Ms PhD student  niamh.wiley@teagasc.ie
Zhong  Xiaozhong Mr MSc student  117106470@umail.ucc.ie