Research Assistants

  • You are here:

Research Assistants

Surname First Name Title Spoke Email
Brown Jillian Ms Diet & Microbes at the Extremes of Life jibenator@gmail.com
Casey Pat Mr Pre-clinical Platform p.casey@ucc.ie
Coakley Mairead Ms Platform A mairead.coakley@teagasc.ie
Fitzgerald Patrick Mr Platform D p.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Gallardo Alvaro Lopez Mr Spoke 5 alvaro.lopezgallardo@gmail.com
Luczynski Pauline Ms Brain-Gut-Microbiota Axis pauline.luczynski@ucc.ie
Mathur Harsh Dr Microbes to Molecules harsh.mathur@teagasc.ie
McCarthy Lorraine Ms Host-Microbe Dialogue mccarthylorr@gmail.com
Mendieta Emilio Mr Diet and the Extremes of Life ejlaserna@gmail.com
Moloney Gerard Mr Brain-Gut-Microbiota Axis g.moloney@ucc.ie
Murray Vicki Ms Platform B vicki.murray@teagasc.ie
O’Brien Elaine Ms Diet & microbes at the Extremes of Life elaine.obrien@teagasc.ie
O’Connor Paula Ms Microbes to Molecules paula.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Driscoll Tara Ms Platform E tara.odriscoll@ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Joyce Ms Microbes to Molecules joyce.osullivan@ucc.ie
Power Emily Ms Genomics epower@ucc.ie
Strain Ronan Mr Microbes to Molecules ronan.strain@ucc.ie

Nurses

Surname First Name Title Spoke Email
Connolly Jennifer Ms Nurse jennifer.connolly@ucc.ie
Cusack Annmarie Ms Nurse am.cusack@ucc.ie
Hurley Margot Ms Nurse margothurley@ucc.ie
O’Riordan Catherine Ms Nurse catherine.oriordan@ucc.ie
O’Shea Carolanne Ms Nurse ca.oshea@ucc.ie
Power Katie Ms Nurse katie.power@ucc.ie
Bookmark and Share