Research Assistants

  • You are here:

Research Assistants

Surname First Name Title Email
Casey Pat Mr p.casey@ucc.ie
Cherry Paul Mr  paul.cherry@ucc.ie
Crowley Colette Ms colettecrowley@ucc.ie
Daly Karen Mr karen.daly@ucc.ie
Dillon Gavin Mr gavin.dillon@ucc.ie
Egerton Sian Mr  sian.egerton@teagasc.ie
Fernandes Adrian Mr adrian.rufusfernandes@ucc.ie
Finnegan Laura Ms p.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Frei Werner Mr frei.werner@ucc.ie
Gallardo Alvaro Lopez Mr  alvaro.lopezgallardo@ucc.ie
Mathur Harsh Dr harsh.mathur@teagasc.ie
Meade  Jimmy Mr  jimmy.meade@ucc.ie
Mitchell  Avery Mr  avery.mitchell@teagasc.ie
Moloney Amy Ms amy.moloney@ucc.ie
Moloney Gerard Dr g.moloney@ucc.ie
Moore  Niamh Ms niamh.moore@hse.ie
 Murphy   Mary-Jane Ms murphymjcork@gmail.com 
Murray  Alyson Ms alyson.murray@ucc.ie
Nugent  Michelle Ms michelle.nugent@ucc.ie
O’Connor Orlagh Ms orlagh.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Connor Paula Ms paula.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Driscoll Tara Ms tara.odriscoll@ucc.ie
 O’Keeffe  Anne-Marie Ms annemarie.okeeffe@ucc.ie 
 O’Keeffe  Ellen Ms  ellen.okeeffe@ucc.ie
 Olivarria   Loreto Mr  loreto.olavarriaramirez@ucc.ie
 O’Regan  Orla Ms  orla.oregan@umail.ucc.ie
 Pereira  Joanna Ms  joanna.pereira@ucc.ie
Ramos Costa Ana Paula Ms  ana.ramoscosta@ucc.ie
Smith Muireann Ms muireann.smith@ucc.ie
Teichman  Emily Ms emily.teichman@ucc.ie
Van Breen  Justin Ms justin.vanbreen@ucc.ie
Vlckova  Klara Ms klara.vlckova@ucc.ie
 Wortmann  Esther Ms esther.wortmann@ucc.ie

Nurses

Surname First Name Title Email
Cusack Annmarie Ms am.cusack@ucc.ie
Fitzgibbons Christine Ms christine.fitzgibbons@ucc.ie
Hurley Margot Ms margothurley@ucc.ie
Loughrey  Mark Mr mark.loughrey@ucc.ie
O’Shea Carolann Ms ca.oshea@ucc.ie
Power Katie Ms katie.power@ucc.ie