Research Assistants

  • You are here:

Research Assistants

Surname First Name Title Email
Artaiz Olivia Ms olivia.artaiz@ucc.ie
Brown Jillian Ms jillian.brown@ucc.ie
Buckley Maria Ms maria.buckley@ucc.ie
Busca Kizkitza Mr kizkitza.busca@teagasc.ie
Campos Marin David Mr david.camposmarin@ucc.ie
Cherry Paul Mr  paul.cherry@ucc.ie
Coakley Mairead Ms mairead.coakley@teagasc.ie
Crowley Colette Ms colettecrowley@ucc.ie
Daly Jack Ms jack.daly@ucc.ie
Daly Karen Mr karen.daly@ucc.ie
Dillon Gavin Mr gavin.dillon@ucc.ie
Egerton Sian Mr  sian.egerton@teagasc.ie
Finnegan Laura Ms p.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Frei Werner Mr frei.werner@ucc.ie
Geoghegan Owen Mr owen.geoghegan@ucc.ie
Kapuralic  Tonci Mr tonca.kapuralic@ucc.ie
Lopez Gallardo  Alvaro Mr alvaro.lopezgallardo@ucc.ie
Moloney Gerard Dr g.moloney@ucc.ie
Moore  Niamh Ms niamh.moore@hse.ie
Mullan  James Mr jmullan@ucc.ie
Murphy   Mary-Jane Ms murphymjcork@gmail.com 
Nugent  Michelle Ms michelle.nugent@ucc.ie
O’Carroll Caroline Ms caroline.ocarroll@ucc.ie
O’Connor Orlagh Ms orlagh.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Connor Paula Ms paula.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Driscoll Tara Ms tara.odriscoll@ucc.ie
 Olivarria   Loreto Mr  loreto.olavarriaramirez@ucc.ie
 O’Leary  Catherine Ms  catherine.oleary@ucc.ie
 O’Regan  Orla Ms orla.oregan@umail.ucc.ie
 Pellanda  Paola Ms  paola.pellanda@ucc.ie
 Pereira  Joanna Ms  joanna.pereira@ucc.ie
 Peterson  Veronica Dr  joanna.pereira@ucc.ie
Quirke Trudy Ms  trudy.quirke@teagasc.ie
Ramos Costa Ana Paula Ms  ana.ramoscosta@ucc.ie
Togher Katie Ms  katie.togher@ucc.ie
Van der Kamp  Imme Ms imme.vanderkamp@ucc.ie
Vlckova  Klara Ms klara.vlckova@ucc.ie
 Wortmann  Esther Ms esther.wortmann@ucc.ie

Nurses

Surname First Name Title Email
Crowley mary Ms mary.crowley@ucc.ie
Cusack Annmarie Ms am.cusack@ucc.ie
Fitzgibbons Christine Ms christine.fitzgibbons@ucc.ie
Hick Paula Ms paula.hick@ucc.ie
Hurley Margot Ms margothurley@ucc.ie
Keohane Fionola Ms finola.keohane@ucc.ie
Loughrey  Mark Mr mark.loughrey@ucc.ie
Meehan  Grainne Ms grainne.meehan@ucc.ie
 O’Keeffe  Anne-Marie Ms annemarie.okeeffe@ucc.ie 
O’Shea  CarolAnn Mr carolann.oshea@ucc.ie