CONTACT

  • You are here:

 

Following Government directives on the 12th and 24th March that higher education institutes should close, University College Cork’s campus is closed from 12th March until 19th April. While the campus is closed, staff are working remotely and are contactable via email.

General Enquiries  Ms. Grainne Heelan

Administrator

+353 21 4901430

apc@ucc.ie

General Management Enquiries/

Industry Engagement/

Commercialisation and Development/

Access to APC Technology Platforms

Dr. Sally Cudmore

General Manager

+353 21 4901320

s.cudmore@ucc.ie

Media and CommunicationsDr. Catherine Buckley

Communications and Outreach Manager

+353 21 4903362 / +353 86 8554744

c.buckley@ucc.ie

Education and Public EngagementDr Aimee Stapleton

Education & Public Engagement Manager

+353 21 4901313

aimee.stapleton@ucc.ie

Intellectual PropertyDr. Brendan Curran

Intellectual Property Manager

+353 21 4901754

bcurran@ucc.ie

EU GrantsMs Saba Loftus

Acting EU Grants Manager

+353 21 4901406

saba.loftus@ucc.ie

Clinical Trials/

Dietary Intervention Studies/

Human Studies

Dr. Susan Rafferty-McArdle

Human Studies Manager

+353 21 4901753

s.rafferty@ucc.ie

APC Teagasc EnquiriesDr. Sheila Morgan

APC Research Programme Manager, Teagasc

+353 25 42603

sheila.morgan@teagasc.ie

Financial AdministrationMs. Deirdre Ryan

Financial Administrator

+353 21 4902772

deirdreryan@fin.ucc.ie