Postdoctoral Fellows

  • You are here:

Postdoctoral Fellows, Research Fellows, Research Support Officers

SURNAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
Arbuluruiz  Sara  sara.arbuluruiz@teagasc.ie
Barton Wiley  wiley.barton@teagasc.ie
Bavaro Simona  simona.bavaro@teagasc.ie
Beck  Matthias  matthiasbeck@ucc.ie
Berding Harold  Kirsten  kirsten.berdingharold@ucc.ie
Bottacini Francesca francesca.bottacini@ucc.ie
Brocka Marta marta.brocka@ucc.ie
Buivydas Andrius andrius.buivydas@ucc.ie
 Busca  KizKitza  kiskitza.busca@teagasc.ie
 Butler  Mary  mary.butler@ucc.ie
 Buttimer  Colin  colin.buttimer@ucc.ie
Cabre Silvia silvia.cabre@ucc.ie
Caputi Valentina valentina.caputi@ucc.ie
Carbia Carina carina.carbiasinde@ucc.ie
Codagnone  Martin martin.codagnone@ucc.ie
Cowan  Caitlin  caitlin.cowan@ucc.ie
Crispie Fiona fiona.crispie@teagasc.ie
 Darch  Henry henry.darch@ucc.ie
Egan Muireann muireann.egan@teagasc.ie
Esteban Torres Maria maria.estebantorres@umail.ucc.ie
Fanning Aine a.fanning@ucc.ie
Field  Des  des.field@ucc.ie
Fitzgerald  Jamie  jamie.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Fitzgerald  Pat  p.fitzgerald@ucc.ie
Flood Peter peter.flood@ucc.ie
Fulling Christine christine.fulling@ucc.ie
Ghosh  Tarini tarini.ghosh@ucc.ie 
Golubeva  Anna  a.golubeva@ucc.ie
Harris  Erin  erin.harris@ucc.ie
Healy  Brian  brian.healy@teagasc.ie
Healy  Kiera  kiera.healy@teagasc.ie
Herisson  Florence  florence.herisson@ucc.ie
Hoffmann Sarda  Fabiana  fabiana.hoffmannsarda@ucc.ie
Hueston  Cara  chueston@ucc.ie
Huseyin  Chloe  chloe.huseyin@ucc.ie
Jaggar  Minal  minal.jaggar@ucc.ie
Jimenez  Maria  maria.jimenez@ucc.ie
Kara  Nirit  nirit.kara@ucc.ie
Kelleher  Philip  philip.kelleher@ucc.ie
Konstantinidou  Nina  111221450@umail.ucc.ie
Leao de Almeida  Eduardo  eduardo.dealmeida@ucc.ie
Lee  Ciaran  ciaran.lee@ucc.ie
Leong  Dara  dara.leong@ucc.ie
Lynch  Ali  108429847@umail.ucc.ie
Mahony Jennifer J.Mahony@ucc.ie
Nunez Sanchez Maria Angeles mariaangeles.nunezsanchez@ucc.ie
Martin  Jason  jason.martin@ucc.ie
Martinez  Sonia  sonia.martinez@ucc.ie
Mathur  Harsh  harsh.mathur@ucc.ie
McDonnell  Brian  brian.mcdonnell@ucc.ie
McHugh  Aoife  aoife.mchugh@teagasc.ie
Mills  Susan  susan.mills@ucc.ie
Minuto  Chiara  115224185@umail.ucc.ie
Mondal Shakhinur shakhinur.mondal@ucc.ie
Mullan  James  jmullan@ucc.ie
Nagpal  Jatin  jatin.nagpal@ucc.ie
Nilaweera Kanishka kanishka.nilaweera@teagasc.ie
Ntemiri Alexandra alexandra.ntemiri@ucc.ie
Nychyk  Oleksandr oleksandr.nychyk@teagasc.ie
O’Brien  Frances  f.obrien@ucc.ie
O’Donnell Michelle michelle.odonnell@ucc.ie
O’Donovan Ciara ciara.odonovan@teagasc.ie 
O’Neill Ian ian.oneill@ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Julie 111311936@umail.ucc.ie 
Parlindungan Elvina elvina.parlindungan@ucc.ie 
Patel Shriram shriram.patel@ucc.ie
Penno Christophe c.penno@ucc.ie
Perez Garcia Marta marta.perezgarcia@ucc.ie
Perez Ibarreche Mariana mariana.perezibarreche@ucc.ie
Pinheiro Jorge (Nuno) jorge.pinheiro@ucc.ie
Pujabet Monica Aguilera monica.aguilerap@gmail.com
Ramonvazquez Ana ana.ramonvazquez@ucc.ie
Recio Miguel miguel.recio@ucc.ie
Rodriguez Aburto Maria maria.rodriguezaburto@ucc.ie
Rossini Valerio valerio.rossini@ucc.ie
Rubio Raul raul.cabrerarubio@teagasc.ie
Rudkin  Justine  justine.rudkin@ucc.ie
Ruiz Cruz   Sofia  sofia.ruizcruz@ucc.ie
Ryan   Eileen  eileen.ryan@ucc.ie
Santos de Almeida Ana a.almeida@ucc.ie
Schverer Marina marina.schverer@ucc.ie
Shkoporov  Andrey  andrey.shkoporov@ucc.ie
Simpson  Paul  paul.simpson@teagasc.ie 
Skowyra  Agnieszka  agnieszka.skoyra@ucc.ie
Stamou  Pepi  panagiota.stamou@ucc.ie
Stockdale  Stephen  stephen.stockdale@ucc.ie
Strain  Conall  conall.strain@teagasc.ie
Taheri  Nayyer  nayyer.taheri@ucc.ie
Tran Tam  tam.tran@ucc.ie
Ullivarri Miguel  miguel.ullivarri@teagasc.ie
Velmuruga Janaki janaki.velmuruga@ucc.ie
Wang Shaopu Shaopu.Wang@teagasc.ie
Warda Alicja alicja.warda@ucc.ie
Woznicki  Jerzy  j.woznicki@ucc.ie