Postgraduate Students

  • You are here:

Current postgraduate studentship opportunities in Antimicrobial Resistance can be found at the following link

Postgraduate Students

SURNAME FIRST NAME TITLE POSITION EMAIL
Ahern Grace Ms PhD student  grace.ahern@teagasc.ie
Ambrogi Valentina Ms PhD student 114224129@umail.ucc.ie
Azevedo Lisa Ms PhD student lisa_azevedo1995@hotmail.com
Baker Kevin Mr PhD student 113520527@umail.ucc.ie
Barrett Maurice Mr PhD student 115223349@umail.ucc.ie
Bastiaanssen Thomaz Mr PhD student thomaz.bactiaanssen@ucc.ie
Beegan  Aidan Mr PhD student  119224918@umail.ucc.ie 
Borodovich  Tatiana Ms PhD student  119222683@umail.ucc.ie
Boscaini  Serena Ms PhD student  serena.boscaini@teagasc.ie
Bourke Ruth Mr PhD student ruth.bourke@umail.ucc.ie
Butler Stephen Mr PhD student 109081283@umail.ucc.ie
Buttimer Finbarr Mr PhD student f.j.buttimer@umail.ucc.ie
Caffrey Femhe Mr PhD student 118224216@umail.ucc.ie
Callanan  Julie Ms PhD student  julie.callanan@umail.ucc.ie
Carr  Clodagh Ms PhD student   clodagh.carr@umail.ucc.ie
Choudhury Shatabdi Ms PhD student 113154346@umail.ucc.ie
Cluzel Gaston Mr PhD Student gaston.cluzel@ucc.ie
Collins James Mr PhD Student james_collins@ucc.ie
Cronin Peter Mr PhD student  113306156@umail.ucc.ie
Da Silva Morais Emilene Ms PhD student 118222173@umail.ucc.ie
 Das  Mrinmoy Mr PhD student  114220214@umail.ucc.ie
 Diaz  Joan Ms PhD student  114153912@umail.ucc.ie
Dineen Rebecca Ms MSc student 111703269@umail.ucc.ie
Dorland  Diane Eline Ms PhD student  117107883@umail.ucc.ie
Doyle  Natasha Ms PhD student  113387241@umail.ucc.ie
Eckenberger  Julia Ms PhD student  116223742@umail.ucc.ie
Ennis Jenna-Claire Ms PhD student 114223773@umail.ucc.ie
Fala Katie Ms PhD student katie.fala@teagasc.ie
Fernandes P Ms PhD student  p.fernandes@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Brian Mr PhD student 112301706@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Catherine Ms PhD student 118225231@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzgerald Rachel Ms PhD student  110303165@umail.ucc.ie
Fitzpatrick Amy Ms PhD student  amy.fizpatrick@teagasc.ie
Fleming Barry Mr PhD student 116223067@umail.ucc.ie
Flores Yensi Ms PhD student 114220490@umail.ucc.ie
Forde Brian Mr PhD student brian.forde@ucc.ie
Gheorghe Cassandra Ms PhD student  117108130@umail.ucc.ie 
 Gonzalez Natalia Ms PhD student 118110981@umail.ucc.ie
Guerin  Emma Ms PhD student  emma.guerin@umail.ucc.ie
Guzzetta  Katherine Ms PhD student  118220367@umail.ucc.ie
Hanrahan  Naomi Ms PhD student  113350466@umail.ucc.ie
Harris  Hugh Mr PhD student  103002161@umail.ucc.ie
Harvey  Harry Mr PhD student  113739369@umail.ucc.ie
Hickey Ana Ms PhD student ana.hickey@umail.ucc.ie
Hill Daragh Ms PhD student daragh.hill@teagasc.ie
Hojabri  Sara Ms PhD student  116100273@umail.ucc.ie
Keane Jonathan Mr PhD student 1076600049@umail.ucc.ie
Kelly Sandra Ms PhD student 115224042@umail.ucc.ie
Keyes  Jennifer Ms PhD student jennifer.keyes@umail.ucc.ie
Killian Christina Ms PhD student  c.killian@umail.ucc.ie
 Knox  Emily Ms PhD student  emily.grace.knox@umail.ucc.ie
 Lawrence  Garreth Mr PhD student  garreth.lawrence@teagasc.ie
Leech John Mr PhD student john.leech@teagasc.ie
Lewis Rhea Ms PhD student rhea.lewis@umail.ucc.ie
Linehan Kevin Mr PhD student 114467738@umail.ucc.ie
Long Sarah Louise Ms PhD student 107454392@umail.ucc.ie
Lordan Cathy Ms PhD student cathy.lordan@teagasc.ie
Lynch Caoimhe Ms PhD student 115495878@umail.ucc.ie
Lynch Fionn Mr PhD student 109509763@umail.ucc.ie
Lynch Mary Jane Ms PhD student 100362948@umail.ucc.ie
Lyons Caitriona Ms PhD student caitriona.lyons@umail.ucc.ie
Madheswaran  Srinivasan Mr PhD student  113103717@umail.ucc.ie
Mbandlwa  Philiswa Mr PhD student  116220749@umail.ucc.ie
McCarthy Geoffrey Ms PhD student  geoffrey.mccarthy@teagasc.ie
Mc Mahon Aoife Ms PhD student  112313596@umail.ucc.ie
Mignone  Giulia Ms PhD student  giulia.mignone@mycit.ie
Minuto  Chiara Ms PhD student  115224185@umail.ucc.ie
Moloney Eimear Ms PhD student 109316078@umail.ucc.ie
Neto Marta Ms PhD student marta.neto@ucc.ie
Nota Minke Ms PhD student  117107835@umail.ucc.ie
O’Connor  Laura Ms PhD student  118227103@umail.ucc.ie
O’Connor  Karen Ms PhD student  karen.m.oconnor@umail.ucc.ie
O’Connor  Michelle Ms PhD student  118227238@umail.ucc.ie
O’Connor Rory Mr PhD student 106565271@umail.ucc.ie
O’Donoghue Keith Ms PhD student 110701619@umail.ucc.ie
O’Donovan Aoife Ms PhD student aoife.odonovan@teagasc.ie
 O’Leime  Ciaran Mr PhD student  c.oleime@umail.ucc.ie
O’Rourke  Shane Mr PhD student  119226077@umail.ucc.ie
 Ortiz Charneco  Guillermo Mr PhD student  118224243@umail.ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Aoife Ms MD student aoife_osullivan@ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Jill Ms PhD student 114303891@umail.ucc.ie
O’Sullivan Julie Ms PhD student julie.osullivan@teagasc.ie
Patangia Dhrati Ms PhD student dhrati.patangia@teagasc.ie
Pennycook Joseph Mr PhD student 118226379@ucc.ie
Power  Emily Ms PhD student  98523619@umail.ucc.ie
Quilter  Karina Ms PhD student  114478552@umail.ucc.ie
Rajaram  Subhasree Ms PhD student  113154389@umail.ucc.ie
Ritz  Nathaniel Mr PhD student  118220965@umail.ucc.ie
Rodriguez  Patricia Ms PhD student  119112655@umail.ucc.ie
Ruhl  Yannick Ms PhD student  116103494@umail.ucc.ie
Ryan  David Mr PhD student  115327536@umail.ucc.ie
Saiz  Gonzalo Mr PhD student  118106217@umail.ucc.ie
Sajjad  Jahangir Ms PhD student  113221826@umail.ucc.ie
Sanchez Gallardo  Rocio Mr PhD student  115133478@umail.ucc.ie
Sequeira  Ana Marta Ms PhD student  116102966@umail.ucc.ie
Simons Luuk Mr PhD student 116102407@umail.ucc.ie
Singh  Raminder Mr PhD student  116220866@umail.ucc.ie
Slattery  Conor Mr PhD student  112449782@umail.ucc.ie
Spichak  Simon Mr PhD student  117227876@umail.ucc.ie
Stanley Maurice Mr PhD student  115220294@umail.ucc.ie
Sugrue  Ivan Ms PhD student  ivan.sugrue@teagasc.ie
Sullivan  Ashley Ms PhD student  111429152@umail.ucc.ie
Sundt  Eline Marie Ms PhD student  116763371@umail.ucc.ie
Sutton Thomas Mr PhD student 110329971@umail.ucc.ie
Theune Nigel Mr PhD student 119112132@umail.ucc.ie
 Tobin  Conor Mr PhD student  conor.tobin@teagasc.ie
 Udayan  Sreeram Ms PhD student  114220528@umail.ucc.ie
Uniacke Lowe Shona Ms PhD student 113333566@umail.ucc.ie
Videgain Adria Ms PhD student 119112660@umail.ucc.ie
Vigano  Giula Maria Diletta Ms PhD student  117106466@umail.ucc.ie
Walker  Sidney Mr PhD student  109313389@umail.ucc.ie
Wallace Fitzsimons  Shauna Ms PhD student  115224354@umail.ucc.ie
Walsh Clodagh Ms PhD student clodagh.walsh@teagasc.ie
Walsh Lauren Ms PhD student 114434442@umail.ucc.ie
Walsh Liam Mr PhD student liam.walsh@teagasc.ie
Warda  Alicja Ms PhD student  alicja.warda@ucc.ie
White  Kelsey Ms PhD student  120221154@umail.ucc.ie
Wiggins Savage  Kelsie Ms PhD student  114389406@umail.ucc.ie
 Wiley  Niamh Ms PhD student  niamh.wiley@teagasc.ie
 Wilmes  Lars Mr PhD student  120225208@umail.ucc.ie
 Wosinska  Laura Ms PhD student  laura.wosinska@teagasc.ie
 Yap  Min Ms PhD student  min.yap@teagasc.ie
Zhong  Xiaozhong Mr MSc student  117106470@umail.ucc.ie