Research Assistants

  • You are here:

Research Assistants

Surname First Name Title Email
Brechon Amanda Ms amanda brechon@teagasc.ie
Brown Jillian Ms jillian.brown@ucc.ie
Buckley Maria Ms maria.buckley@ucc.ie
Campos Marin David Mr david.camposmarin@ucc.ie
Daly Jack Ms jack.daly@ucc.ie
De Benedetto Giulio Mr giulio.dibenedetto@ucc.ie
Dillon Gavin Mr gavin.dillon@ucc.ie
Egerton Sian Mr  sian.egerton@teagasc.ie
Finnegan Laura Ms laura.finnegan@teagasc.ie
Frei Werner Mr frei.werner@ucc.ie
Hourigan David Mr 114402828@umail.ucc.ie
Kennedy  Glenn Mr glenn.kennedy@ucc.ie
Kozak  Iwona Ms iwona.kojak@ucc.ie
Leeuwendaal  Natasha Mr 109311718@umail.ucc.ie
Lopez Gallardo  Alvaro Mr alvaro.lopezgallardo@ucc.ie
Moloney Gerard Dr g.moloney@ucc.ie
Moore  Niamh Ms niamh.moore@hse.ie
Mullan  James Mr jmullan@ucc.ie
Murphy  Mary-Jane Ms murphymjcork@gmail.com 
Murray  Ellen Ms ellen.murray@ucc.ie 
Nugent Michelle Ms michelle.nugent@ucc.ie
O’Connor Orlagh Ms orlagh.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Connor Paula Ms paula.oconnor@teagasc.ie
O’Driscoll Tara Ms tara.odriscoll@ucc.ie
 Olivarria   Loreto Mr  loreto.olavarriaramirez@ucc.ie
 O’Leary  Catherine Ms  catherine.oleary@ucc.ie
 O’Regan  Orla Ms orla.oregan@umail.ucc.ie
 Pang  Rory Mr rorypang@ucc.ie
 Pellanda  Paola Ms  paola.pellanda@ucc.ie
 Pereira  Joanna Ms  joanna.pereira@ucc.ie
 Smith  Muireann Ms  muireann.smith@ucc.ie
Soria Cecilia Ms  cecilia.soria@ucc.ie
Togher Katie Ms  katie.togher@ucc.ie
Van der Kamp  Imme Ms imme.vanderkamp@ucc.ie
 Villalobos  Francisca Ms francisca.villalobos@ucc.ie
Vlckova  Klara Ms klara.vlckova@ucc.ie

Nurses

Surname First Name Title Email
Crowley Mary Ms mary.crowley@ucc.ie
Cusack Annmarie Ms am.cusack@ucc.ie
Fitzgibbons Christine Ms christine.fitzgibbons@ucc.ie
Hick Paula Ms paula.hick@ucc.ie
Hurley Margot Ms margothurley@ucc.ie
Keohane Fionola Ms finola.keohane@ucc.ie
Loughrey  Mark Mr mark.loughrey@ucc.ie
Meehan  Grainne Ms grainne.meehan@ucc.ie
 O’Keeffe  Anne-Marie Ms annemarie.okeeffe@ucc.ie 
 O’Shea  Carolanne Ms ca.oshea@ucc.ie